Theater Events Tomorrow in Orlando

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
8 results

The Animatronicans Double Feature

Fri., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m.
Orlando Museum of Art 2416 N. Mills Ave., Orlando Mills 50

Buy Tickets$20-$35


What happens to Disney animatronics after the parks close? Find out in this Fringe-favorite one-act play, presented with its sequel. 407-648-0077

Deathtrap

Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m.
Garden Theatre 160 W. Plant St., Winter Garden Elsewhere


Dark comedy thriller about a playwright who would do anything to publish the next great play. 407-877-4736

Macbeth

Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
Orlando Shakes 812 E. Rollins St., Orlando Mills 50


Shakespeare's cursed play about a Scottish thane who, under the urging of his wife, murders his way up the ladder of success. 407-447-1700

Into the Woods

Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 2:30 p.m.
Athens Theatre 124 N. Florida Ave., DeLand Elsewhere


Stephen Sondheim musical that presents a modern take on classic fairytale stories. 386-736-1500

El Inólito caso de Miss Piña Colada

Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 4 p.m.


Spanish-language comedy by Carlos Ferrari.

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 6 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 6 p.m.
Moonlight Players Theatre 735 W. Minneola Ave., Clermont Elsewhere


A comedic musical adaptation of all three of Sam Raimi's Evil Dead films. 352-319-1116

Once on This Island

Thursdays-Sundays, 8 p.m. Continues through Oct. 27
Theater West End 115 W. First St., Sanford North

Buy Tickets$25-$28


Calypso-flavored tale of one small girl who finds love in a world of prejudice. 407-548-6285

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 3
Central Florida Community Arts 250 SW Ivanhoe Blvd, Orlando College Park

Buy Tickets$18-$25


This thrilling and dark musical set in Victorian-era London tells the tale of the murderous barber Sweeney Todd as he returns to London after fifteen years of exile to seek revenge against the corrupt judge who ruined his life. 407-937-1800

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation