Theater Events Tomorrow in Orlando

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
8 results

Come From Away

Sat., June 15, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 1 & 6:30 p.m.
Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center 445 S. Magnolia Ave., Orlando Downtown


Presented by Fairwinds Broadway in Orlando, Come From Away tells the story of 7,000 airline passengers stranded in Newfoundland after 9/11. 844-513-2014

This One's for the Girls

Sat., June 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 2 p.m.
Valencia East Campus Black Box Theater 701 N. Econlockhatchee Trail, Orlando Winter Park Area

Buy Tickets$12-$15


The off-Broadway hit musical takes a high-energy, historical look at women’s changes from 1900 to today, as illustrated by popular song. 407-582-2900

Pegasus PlayLab: They Must Be Women Now!

Sat., June 15, 2 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 2 p.m.
Theatre UCF 4000 Central Florida Blvd., Orlando East

Buy Tickets$10


Follows Charleen (alias Sweet Tea), who like her ancient predecessor, Sophocles’ Antigone, has a big mouth that gets her into trouble. 407-823-1500

Ghost: The Musical

Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Mon., June 24, 8 p.m. Continues through June 30
Theater West End 115 W. First St., Sanford North


Stage adaptation of the supernatural romance movie that reinvigorated the home pottery hobby. 407-548-6285

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Sat., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 2 p.m., Fri., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 23, 2 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 2 p.m.
Osceola Center for the Arts 2411 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee South


Stage adaptation of the Ken Kesey novel about the inhabitants of a mental hospital. 407-846-6257

Once

Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through June 29
Mad Cow Theatre 54 W. Church St., Orlando Downtown


Stage adaptation of the independent film about two musicians in Dublin who develop a deep friendship. 407-297-8788

Snow White

Sat., June 15, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 2 p.m., Tue., June 18, 10:30 a.m., Wed., June 19, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., June 20, 10:30 a.m., Fri., June 21, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., June 22, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 23, 2 p.m., Tue., June 25, 10:30 a.m., Wed., June 26, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., June 27, 10:30 a.m., Fri., June 28, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., June 29, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 30, 2 p.m., Tue., July 2, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 3, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Fri., July 5, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 6, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 7, 2 p.m., Tue., July 9, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 10, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 11, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 12, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 13, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 14, 2 p.m., Tue., July 16, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 17, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 18, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 19, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 20, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 21, 2 p.m., Tue., July 23, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 24, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 25, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 26, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 27, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sun., July 28, 2 p.m.
Lowndes Shakespeare Center 812 E. Rollins St., Orlando Mills 50


The Brothers Grimm fairy tale comes to life onstage in a fast-paced, comical rendition of the classic story of love, envy and magic. 407-447-1700

Sister Act

Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Thursdays, 8 p.m. Continues through June 20
The Historic State Theatre 109 N. Bay St., Eustis Elsewhere


A disco singer with mob ties hides out in a convent to elude hitmen, and ends up teaching the nuns a little something about soul. 352-357-7777

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation