You searched for:

  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Theater
  • [X]Tickets Available
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Theater Search – Tickets Available

15 total results

Ain't Misbehavin: The Fats Waller Musical Show

Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse

This high-energy all-singing, all-dancing revue evokes the delightful humor and infectious spirit of American original Fats Waller. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>Ain't Misbehavin: The Fats Waller Musical Show</i>

Hamlet

Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 2 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 17, 2 p.m., Wed., March 20, 2 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 2 p.m.

Shakespeare's gothic tragedy about a young Danish prince who discovers that his father was murdered by his uncle. $30-$53

http://orlandoshakes.org
Buy Tickets
Orlando Shakes (map)
812 E. Rollins St.
Mills 50
phone 407-447-1700

Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play

Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 24
phone 407-582-2900
boxoffice@valenciacollege.edu

Anne Washburn’s dark comedy propels the audience forward 75 years, when a group of performers band together in the wake of a global cataclysm and pass the time recounting an episode of The Simpsons. $12

http://events.valenciacollege.edu
Buy Tickets
Valencia East Campus Black Box Theater (map)
701 N. Econlockhatchee Trail
Winter Park Area
phone 407-582-2900

Bay Area Renaissance Festival

Starts Feb. 16. Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Continues through March 31
phone 813-983-0111
Bvanker.michrenfest@gmail.com
, ,

King Henry and Queen Katherine Parr invite one and all to their 16th Century European village featuring stages with live entertainment. Over 100 artisans fill the Festival marketplace to display and sell their handcrafted wares for a truly unique shopping experience. $21.95-$31.95

http://bayarearenfest.com
Buy Tickets

Spotlight Cabaret Series: Kevin Kelly

Wed., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse.org

Popular stage performer Kevin Kelly, premieres his latest solo cabaret, Make Mine a Double. $23-$28

Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145

The Street of Crocodiles

Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 2 p.m.
phone 407-823-1500
boxoffice@ucf.edu

A feather falls from a book and consumes Joseph with childhood memories of woodworking, family dinners, an attic aviary and an upholstery shop. $20

http://theatre.ucf.edu
Buy Tickets
Theatre UCF (map)
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
East
phone 407-823-1500

My Favorite Year

Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 3 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 3 p.m.
phone 407-937-1800
marketing@cfcommunityarts.com

Comedy that tells the story of Benjy Stone and his dream to be TV writer in the 1950s. $18-$25

http://cfcarts.com
Buy Tickets

A Murder Is Announced

Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 3 p.m.
phone 407-321-8111
info@wdpac.com

A classic Agatha Christie puzzle of mixed motives, concealed identities and murder. $20-$27

http://wdpac.com
Buy Tickets
Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center (map)
201 S. Magnolia Ave.
Elsewhere
phone 407-321-8111
<i>A Murder Is Announced</i>

Steel Magnolias

Sun., March 3, 3 p.m.
phone 352-394-4800

A story of women's empowerment and resilience. $23.70-$39.12

http://clermontperformingarts.com
Buy Tickets

What a Glorious Feeling: The Story of Singing in the Rain

Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 2 p.m., Fri., March 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2 p.m., Thu., March 28, 2 p.m., Fri., March 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2 p.m., Thu., April 4, 2 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2 p.m., Thu., April 11, 2 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse.org

New musical about the love triangle between Gene Kelly, Stanley Donen and their assistant, Jeanne Coyne, during the creation of the greatest movie musical of all time. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>What a Glorious Feeling: The Story of Singing in the Rain</i>

The Last Paving Stone

Sat., March 23, 2 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 2 p.m.
phone 407-823-1500
boxoffice@ucf.edu

A modem comic fable about being different and sustaining the environment. $10

http://theatre.ucf.edu
Buy Tickets
Theatre UCF (map)
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
East
phone 407-823-1500

Once Upon a Mattress

Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 3 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 3 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 3 p.m.
phone 407-937-1800
marketing@cfcommunityarts.com

Fairytale comedy about a mute king, an evil queen and a prince who just wants to find love. $18-$25

http://cfcarts.com
Buy Tickets

Queens of Florida: Drag Queen Broadway

Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m.
phone 407-321-8111
info@wdpac.com

A family-friendly drag show. $23-$30

http://wdpac.com
Buy Tickets
Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center (map)
201 S. Magnolia Ave.
Elsewhere
phone 407-321-8111
Queens of Florida: Drag Queen Broadway

Heartbeats

Thu., May 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 16, 2 p.m., Fri., May 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 19, 2 p.m., Thu., May 30, 2 p.m., Fri., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 2, 2 p.m., Thu., June 6, 2 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 9, 2 p.m.
phone 407-645-0145
mail@winterparkplayhouse.org

Musical about a woman's journey as she grows up, grows older and finds new happiness along the way. $34-$42

http://winterparkplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets
Winter Park Playhouse (map)
711-C Orange Ave.
Winter Park Area
phone 407-645-0145
<i>Heartbeats</i>

Aladdin Jr.

Wed., June 19, 10 a.m., Thu., June 20, 10 a.m., Fri., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 3 p.m.
phone 407-321-8111
info@wdpac.com

All-ages version of the stage adaptation of the Disney film. $10-$15

http://wdpac.com
Buy Tickets
Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center (map)
201 S. Magnolia Ave.
Elsewhere
phone 407-321-8111
<i>Aladdin Jr.</i>
Showing 1-15 of 15 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation