You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

23 total results

Snails, Cookie Monsta, Svdden Death, Hekler

Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m.

EDM. $27.50-$52.75

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Renderglow

Fridays, 7 p.m.
phone 407-934-1111
greg@greglittle.com

Live music combining elements of Funk, Pop, Reggae, Latin, Jazz and Dance. free

http://renderglow.com
Todd English's Bluezoo (map)
Disney's Dolphin Resort
Disney
phone (407) 939-3463
Renderglow

Orlando Classic Tastemakers Afterparty: Kid Capri, DJ Q45

Sat., Nov. 17, 9:45 p.m.

Afterparty for the Bethune-Cookman/Florida A&M game. $22.25

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Hobo Johnson & the Lovemakers

Mon., Nov. 19, 6:30 p.m.

Hip-hop, rock. $25-$29

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

3OH!3, Emo Nite

Tue., Nov. 20, 8 p.m.

Emo, dance. $25-$57.75

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583
3OH!3, Emo Nite

Yandel

Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.

Latin. $60

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583
House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583
Mayday Parade, This Wild Life, William Ryan Key, Oh, Weatherly

Seven Lions, Jason Ross, Au5

Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m.

Dubstep, house. $27.50-$69.68

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583
House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Fonseca

Wed., Nov. 28, 8 p.m.

Latin. $40

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Velcro Pygmies

Thu., Nov. 29, 7 p.m.

Covers. $8.75

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Colors Presents: R&B Only

Fri., Nov. 30, 8:30 p.m.

R&B dance party. contact for price

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Willie Colón: La Rumba del Siglo

Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m.

Latin. $57.25

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Brett Young, Tyler Rich

Sun., Dec. 2, 6:30 p.m.

Country. $59

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Thievery Corporation, the Suffers

Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.

Trip-hop. $35

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Guaco

Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.

Latin. $90-$100

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Respect: Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Fri., Dec. 21, 7 p.m.

Tribute act. $8.75

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Rocket Man: Tribute to Elton John

Sun., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m.

Tribute act. $8.75

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Man in the Mirror: Tribute to Michael Jackson

Wed., Dec. 26, 7 p.m.

Tribute act. $8.75

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Shinedown

Thu., Dec. 27, 7 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 28, 7 p.m.

Rock. SOLD OUT

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Corey Smith

Sun., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.

Country. $19

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583
House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583

Draco Rosa

Fri., Jan. 4, 7 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 5, 7 p.m.

Latin. $52.25-$129.25

House of Blues (map)
Disney Springs
Disney
phone 407-934-2583
Showing 1-23 of 23 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation