And we couldn't do it without ...

Show producer
Rich Grula

Rich Grula

Filmed segments
Jason Neff and The Ballyhoo Crew
Pat Fatica, Eat Cake Productions
Tims Johnson, Kim Simonetti, Blacklist Productions
Craig Richards, Big Diesel Digital
Dave Segal, Alien Surf Productions, Bootleg Orlando
Danny Vanzura

Danny Vanzura

3-D animation
Gary M. Davis and Virtual Concepts Corp.
Original music by Levi ([email protected]) and the Eighth Dimension Collective

Sound engineer
Bob Colwell

Bob Colwell

Kevin Parr

Kevin Parr

Technical assistance
Dominick Morrison
Terry Posa

Terry Posa

Technical volunteers
Full Sail Real World Education
Giovanni Bonelli
Derek Delay
Mike Fairbanks
Leonard Foster
Guy Gabaldon
Robert Hornberger
Jenae King
David McKenna
Mike Pearce
Bob Riley
Thanks to The Club at Firestone for providing show venue and technical support

DJs: Edwin Adams, Levi and Remark
The AfroBeat Orchestra
Thanks to Sapphire for providing after-party venue

Anne Deason's gown designed by Marcy Singhaus
Anne Deason's styling by Lisa Pirillo, The Wave on Washington
Table art by Andrew Spear
Concept design, posters and T-shirts by Jeff Matz, Lure Design
Trophy sculptures by Eric Mendelson, Art Glass By Design
T-shirt screening by Metropolis Graphics

Orlando Music Awards CD
Mastering by Masterlab
Special thanks to Buffy Thibodeaux

Legal advisor
Chris Qualmann

Chris Qualmann

Media support
Clear Channel Communications
Cox Interactive/Inside Central Florida
Road Runner of Central Florida
Time Warner 21

Time Warner 21

Primary sponsors
Virgin Megastore
House of Blues
Mars The Musician's Planet

Additional sponsors
Official Beer Sponsor: Beck's North America
Official Liquor Sponsor: Jack Daniels, Southern Comfort, Finlandia
Park Ave CDs


Special thanks
Marilyn Drabik, Nelson Figueroa, Mark Goff, John Haupt, Chad Heyes, Courtney Lessner, Brad Palkovich, Andrea Matton, Keith Memoly, Amy Slaughter, Johnny Langley, Dominick Morrison, The Pamplin-Fisher Company, Andrew Solberg, Jennifer Stibert, Bill Whitaker, Heidi Will

Stacey Bartlett, Jason Beaty, Michelle Campbell, Veronica Cabrera, Ashley Crawford, Tom Croom, Laura Curtain, Tahny Davis, Kevin Gage, Heather Gallay, Julie Gelder, Marcus Green, Randy H. Patrick Hall, Marsha Heyliger, Krista Hoffman, Nancy Hoffman, Jecie, Michelle Kemp, Troy Kilgore, Carlos Roman, Manny Rucker, Edie Sanderson, Michelle Santa Maria, Maggie Sumner, Toranika Washington, Mario Williams

Scroll to read more Orlando Music News articles


Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.