Best Of 2023

1st: Good Crowd, goodcrowdshop.com

2nd: Gods and Monsters, godmonsters.com

3rd: The Lovely, thelovelyboutiquemarket.com

Best of Orlando 2023: Shopping and Retail

Best of Orlando 2023: Shopping and Retail

1st: Orange Tree Antiques Mall, orangetreeantiques.com

2nd: The Owl's Attic, theowlsattic.com

3rd: The Lovely, thelovelyboutiquemarket.com

1st: Orange Cycle, orangecycleorlando.com

2nd: Kyle's Bike Shop, kylesbikeshop.net

3rd: Bicikleta Bike Shop, bicikletabikeshop.com

1st: Lily's Bridal Outlet, lilysbridal.com

2nd: The Collection Bridal, thecollectionbridal.com

3rd: Calvet Couture Bridal, calvetcouture.com

1st: FLUENT Cannabis Dispensary, getfluent.com

2nd: Smoke Pharmacy, smokepharmacy.com

3rd: Blue Lotus Wellness and CBD Boutique, bluelotuswellnessandcbd.com

1st: Corona Cigar Company Diamond Crown Lounge, coronacigar.com

2nd: Nora's Sugar Shack Beer Wine and Cigars, norassugarshack.com

3rd: Corona Cigar Company Drew Estate Lounge, coronacigar.com

Best Comic Book Shop
Gods & Monsters | photo by Matt Keller Lehman

1st: Gods and Monsters, godmonsters.com

2nd: Blackbird Comics and Coffeehouse, theblackbirdroost.com

3rd: Coliseum of Comics, coliseumofcomics.com

The building at 1500 Formosa Ave. was built in 1952 and originally served as a neighborhood grocery.
illustration by Matthew Movens via Orlando Vintage on Facebook
The building at 1500 Formosa Ave. was built in 1952 and originally served as a neighborhood grocery.

1st: Orlando Vintage Clothing and Costume, orlandovintage.com

2nd: Embellish FX, embellishfx.com

3rd: Paper Goat Post, papergoatpost.com

Best Eyewear Boutique
Photo courtesy of Warby Parker

1st: Warby Parker, warbyparker.com

2nd: Eola Eyes, eolaeyes.com

3rd: SEE Eyewear, seeeyewear.com

1st: Sam Flax, samflaxorlando.com

2nd: Colonial Photo and Hobby, Inc. cphfun.com

3rd: Let Us Frame It, letusframeit.com