Best Of 2023

Best Longwood Bar
Photo courtesy Hourglass Brewing/Facebook
[image-2]

1st: Hourglass Brewing, hourglassbrewing.com

2nd: Post Time Lounge and Cafe, posttimelounge.com

3rd: Alestone Brewing Co., alestonebrewing.com

Best of Orlando 2023: Drinking and Nightlife

Best of Orlando: Drinking and Nightlife
Best Bar Overall
Photo via Will's Pub/Facebook

1st: Will's Pub, willspub.org

2nd: The Guesthouse, instagram.com/the_guesthouse

3rd: Wally's Bar and Liquors, wallysbarandliquors.com

Best New Bar
Photo via Otto’s High Dive/Instagram

1st: Otto's High Dive, ottoshd.com

2nd: Deadwords Brewing, deadwords.com

3rd: The Moderne, themodernebar.com

Best Bar Staff
Photo courtesy Hourglass Brewing/Facebook

1st: Hourglass Brewing, hourglassbrewing.com

2nd: Lil Indie's, lilindies.org

3rd: Wally's Bar and Liquors, wallysbarandliquors.com

1st: Tia Devine at Southern Nights

2nd: Jen Harton at Lil Indie's

3rd: Melissa Fowler at Sunroom and Guesthouse

Best Cocktail Bar
Mathers Social Gathering/Facebook

1st: Mathers Social Gathering, mathersorlando.com

2nd: The Courtesy, thecourtesybar.com

3rd: Tori Tori, toritoripub.com

Best College Bar
Photo courtesy Fiddler's Green Irish Pub/Facebook

1st: Fiddlers Green Irish Pub and Eatery, fiddlersgreen.pub

2nd: The Porch, theporchwinterpark.com

3rd: Knight Library, knightlibrary.com

Best Craft Beer Bar
Crooked Can

1st: Crooked Can Brewing Co., crookedcan.com

2nd: Hourglass Brewing, hourglassbrewing.com

3rd: Sideward Brewing Co., sidewardbrewing.com

Best Dance Club

1st: Southern Nights, facebook.com/southernnightsorlando

2nd: Barbarella Orlando, facebook.com/barbarellaorlando

3rd: The Vanguard, thevanguard.live

Best Dive Bar
Photo via Wally's Bar and Liquors/Facebook

1st: Wally's Bar and Liquors, wallysbarandliquors.com

2nd: Will's Pub, willspub.org

3rd: The Hideaway Bar, thehideawaybar.net