Best Of 2020

Best Zoo Comes to You
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

Wild Florida Safari Park drive-through

wildfloridairboats.com/drive-thru-safari-park

Another way to enjoy the outdoors at just a small remove is Wild Florida's 85-acre wildlife park, where you can see giraffes, zebras, American bison, and all the elands and oryxes you can shake a selfie stick at. Smile and wave from the safety of your own car as you s-l-o-w-l-y traverse the two-mile path.

Sports & Recreation: Best of Orlando 2020

Sports & Recreation: Best of Orlando 2020

Sports & Recreation

Best Attraction That's Not a Theme Park
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: Gatorland gatorland.com

2nd: Orlando Science Center osc.org

3rd: Wekiwa Springs State Park floridastateparks.org

Best Beach
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: New Smyrna Beach visitnsbfl.com

2nd: Clearwater Beach visitstpeteclearwater.com

3rd: Siesta Key Beach visitsarasota.com/siesta-key

Best Bowling Alley
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: Splitsville Luxury Lanes splitsvillelanes.com

2nd: Aloma Bowl alomabowlingcenters.com/aloma

3rd: Boardwalk Bowl alomabowlingcenters.com/boardwalk

Best Canoeing/Kayaking
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: Wekiwa Springs State Park floridastateparks.org

2nd: Wekiva Island wekivaisland.com

3rd: Blue Spring State Park floridastateparks.org

Best City Park
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: Lake Eola Park facebook.com/lakeeolapark

2nd: Mead Botanical Garden meadgarden.org

3rd: Cranes Roost Park altamonte.org

Best Group Fitness
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: Camp Gladiator campgladiator.com

2nd: Pure Barre purebarre.com

3rd: Hardcore Fitness Florida instagram.com/hardcorefitnessflorida

Best Gym
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: House of Sweat Orlando hosorlando.com

2nd: Pure Barre purebarre.com

3rd: YMCA of Central Florida ymcacf.org

Best Local Pro Athlete
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: Alex Morgan, Orlando Pride twitter.com/alexmorgan13

2nd: Aaron Gordon, Orlando Magic twitter.com/double0ag

3rd: Ashlyn Harris, Orlando Pride twitter.com/ashlyn_harris

Best Local Sports Team
Photo by Lego Explore Orlando

1st: UCF Knights Football ucfknights.com

2nd: Orlando City Soccer Club orlandocitysc.com

3rd: Orlando Magic nba.com/magic