Best Of 2020

Best Bar

1st: Will's Pub willspub.org

2nd: Hourglass Brewing hourglassbrewing.com

3rd: Southern Nights Orlando facebook.com/southernnightsorlando

Best Bar Patio

1st: Eden Bar enzian.org

2nd: The Hammered Lamb thehammeredlamb.com

3rd: Ember emberorlando.com

Best Bartender

1st: Robbie Kennerney, Throwbacks Sanford, throwbackssanford.business.site

2nd: Shane Williams, Hourglass Brewing hourglassbrewing.com

3rd: Jen Harton, Lil Indie's willspub.org

Best Club DJ

1st: Angel of Boom

2nd: DJ Chocolate Rain instagram.com/dj_chocolate_rain

3rd: DJ BMF facebook.com/deejaybmf

Best Club Night

1st: '80s New Wave Night at Independent Bar, independentbar.net

2nd: Girl the Party at Southern Nights Orlando girltheparty.com

3rd: Mac & Cheese '90s Night at Independent Bar independentbar.net

Best Cocktail Bar

1st: Lil Indie's willspub.org

2nd: Mathers Social Gathering mathersorlando.com

3rd: The Guesthouse instagram.com/the_guesthouse

Best Craft Beer Bar

1st: Crooked Can Brewing Company crookedcan.com

2nd: Hourglass Brewing hourglassbrewing.com

3rd: Redlight Redlight redlightredlightbeerparlour.com

Best Dance Club

1st: Independent Bar independentbar.net

2nd: Southern Nights Orlando facebook.com/southernnightsorlando

3rd: Parliament House parliamenthouse.com

Best Dive Bar

1st: Will's Pub willspub.org

2nd: Hideaway Bar facebook.com/hideawaybarfl

3rd: West End Trading Co. drinkatwestend.com

Best Drag Night

1st: Hamburger Mary's hamburgermarys.com

2nd: Parliament House parliamenthouse.com

3rd: Southern Nights Orlando facebook.com/southernnightsorlando