Best Of 2019

Best Bartender

1. Robbie Kennerney, Throwbacks Sanford

2. Dave Merkli, Tanqueray's

3. Big Rick, The Thirsty Topher

Music & Nightlife: Best of Orlando 2019: The best in local bars, clubs, bands, DJs and more

Music & Nightlife: Best of Orlando 2019

Photo illustration by Adam McCabe

Music & Nightlife

Best Bar

1. Will's Pub, willspub.org

2. Mathers Social Gathering, mathersorlando.com

3. Tanqueray's, facebook.com/tanqueraysbar

Best Bar Patio

1. The Hammered Lamb, thehammeredlamb.com

2. Eden Bar, enzian.org

3. The Porch, theporchwinterpark.com

Best Bar to Play Pool

1. Sportstown, sportstownbilliards.com

2. Spatz, facebook.com/spatz1025

3. The Matador, thematadororlando.com

Best Club DJ

1. Angel of Boom, realradio.fm

2. Mango Beats, facebook.com/mango.beats.5

3. (tie) DJ BMF, mixcloud.com/djbmf

3. (tie) Dizzlephunk, dizzlephunk.com

Best Club Night

1. '80s New Wave Night at Independent Bar

2. Mac n Cheese at Independent Bar

3. Girl the Party at Southern Nights

Best Country Act

1. Sean Holcomb, seanholcomb.com

2. Layla Brisbois, facebook.com/laylabrisboisofficial

3. Oak Hill Drifters, oakhilldrifters.com

Best Cover Band

1. Hayfire, facebook.com/hayfire

2. Audio Exchange, audioexchangeband.com

3. Rockit Fly, rockitfly.com

Best Craft Beer Bar

1. Crooked Can Brewing Co., crookedcan.com

2. Redlight Redlight, facebook.com/redlightredlight

3. Hourglass Brewing, hourglassbrewing.com