Best Of 2018

Best Roofer

1. Janney Roofing, janneyroofing.com

2. Carroll Bradford Inc., carrollbradford.com

3. Roof Army, roofarmy.com

Goods and Services: Best in local shops, boutiques, dog groomers and more

Goods and Services
Best AC Service

1. Del-Air Heating and Air Conditioning, delair.com

2. Belle Air Inc., belleairinc.com

3. American Air & Heat, americanairandheat.net

Best Adult Entertainment Store

1. Fairvilla Megastore, fairvilla.com

2. Premier Couples Superstore, premiercouples.net

3. Fairvilla's Sexy Things, fairvilla.com

Best Antique Store

1. Adjectives Market, adjstyle.com

2. Renninger's Antique Center, renningers.net

3. The Owl's Attic, theowlsattic.com

Best Auto Repair

1. C&D Tires & Auto Repair, facebook.com/cdtires

2. Orlando Import Auto Specialist, orlandoimportspecialist.com

3. Honest-1 Auto Care, honest1southsemoran.com

Best Bicycle Shop

1. Orange Cycle, orangecycleorlando.com

2. Kyle's Bike Shop, kylesbikeshop.net

3. Winter Garden Wheel Works, wgwheelworks.com

Best Comic Book Shop

1. Gods & Monsters, godmonsters.com

2. A Comic Shop, facebook.com/a.comic.shop

3. Coliseum of Comics, coliseumofcomics.com

Best Day Spa

1. The Spa Orlando, thespaorlando.com

2. Re:Fresh at Mosaic Hair Salon, refreshmosaic.com

3. Flex-I Nail Spa & Wellness, flexispaandwellness.com

Best Doggy Daycare

1. Miss Emily's Bed & Biscuit, missemilysbedandbiscuit.com

2. Happy Paws Pet Resort, happypawsorlando.com

3. Rangers Pet Outpost and Retreat, rangerspetoutpost.com

Best Dry Cleaner

1. Acme Cleaners, acmecleaners.com

2. Orchid Cleaners, orchidcleanersorlando.com

3. Parisian Cleaners