Past Events

  • Hedda Gabler

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through April 2 2017
  • Almost, Maine

    • Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 3 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 3 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 3 p.m. 2017
  • Cloud 9

    • Thu., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 20, 2 p.m. 2016

See all past events at UCF Black Box Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation