Upcoming Events

  • Geronimo Stilton: Mouse in Space (Theater)

    • Sun., Feb. 26, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2 & 5:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2 & 5:30 p.m. $14-$20

Related Stories

Past Events

  • Out of the Apple Orchard

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Harry Connick Jr's The Happy Elf

    • Sat., Nov. 12, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2 & 5:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2 & 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Holidaze

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Orlando Repertory Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation