Upcoming Events

  • Insect Expo (Family)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. free
  • Spooky Empire (Events)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 5-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. $30-$199
    • Buy Tickets
  • OrlandoiX 2016 (Events)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, Sat., Oct. 15 and Sun., Oct. 16 $35-$349
  • Wizard World Orlando (Events)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. TBA

Past Events

See all past events at Orange County Convention Center »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation