Related Stories

  • Fringe Review: 'VarieTease: Carnivale'
  • Fringe Review: 'VarieTease: Carnivale'

    Carnivale is better than 80 percent of the shows on the Las Vegas Strip this year. (May 24-29)
    • May 23, 2016
  • Fringe Review: 'Murder Sleep'
  • Fringe Review: 'Murder Sleep'

    Murder Sleep is an odd mix of drama, suspense and comedy, but it mostly works thanks to its twists and red-hot eroticism. (May 23-30)
    • May 22, 2016
  • Fringe Review: 'Space'
  • Fringe Review: 'Space'

    Unlike the spacey spoofs and parodies that have proliferated at this year's Fringe, 'Space' is an original and deadly serious drama.(May 22-29)
    • May 22, 2016
  • More...

Past Events

  • Solo!

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 5 p.m. 2016
  • Playwrights' Round Table Summer Shorts

    • Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sat., July 16, 8 p.m., Sun., July 17, 3 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 8 p.m., Sun., July 24, 3 p.m., Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 3 p.m. 2016
  • As You Like It

    • Fri., July 8, 7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 2 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Lowndes Shakespeare Center »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation