Upcoming Events

  • Functionally Literate: Lisa Lucas (Literary)

    • Wed., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. free

Past Events

  • Blackberry Winter

    • Fri., Jan. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 5, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Dickens by Candlelight

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Literary Death Match

    • Tue., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Lowndes Shakespeare Center »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation