Upcoming Events

  • Antony and Cleopatra (Theater)

    • Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 2 p.m. $25-$60

Past Events

  • Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 1:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 1:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 1:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 1:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. 2016

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation