Past Events

  • Spamalot

    • Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 2:30 p.m. 2016
  • Thoroughly Modern...

    • Sat., June 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 19, 2 p.m. 2016
  • Lend Me a Tenor

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Jan. 31 2016

See all past events at Athens Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation